Anagrafe

Componenti

E-mail Telefono
Lenzi Mauro
m.lenzi@comune.fucecchio.fi.it 0571 268239
Ceccanti Simonetta
s.ceccanti@comune.fucecchio.fi.it 0571 268240
Nesi Fabio
f.nesi@comune.fucecchio.fi.it 0571 268237
Billi Barbara
b.billi@comune.fucecchio.fi.it 0571 268238
Gasparri Patrizia
p.gasparri@comune.fucecchio.fi.it 0571 268309
Brutti Candida
Responsabile
c.brutti@comune.fucecchio.fi.it 0571 268290
Fattori Feria
Dirigente Settore 4 - Servizi alle persone
f.fattori@comune.fucecchio.fi.it 0571 268209